• E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

Perfect workflow – developed by professionals

Perfect workflow – developed by professionals


PHOTOGRAPHY

We produce e-commerce photography with maximum process security on 1,500 sqm of production space. A specialized team produces photos for e-commerce shops in hourly cycles. Our own quality assurance management warrants premium quality results. State-of-the-art studio equipment supports our mandatory color workflow.

LOGISTICS

A smart logistics system supports our e-commerce photography services. Every product can be traced by our online merchandise tracking system if desired. The clearly structured process chains allow us to handle large volumes of goods quickly. Samples to be photographed remain in our custody very briefly thanks to our flexible photo production times.

Multiple loading ramps are available for inbound and outbound shipments.

PRE-PRODUCTION SERVICES

Thanks to the fact that we have many years of experience in the field, we are in a position to deliver maximum quality even in peak times. Six ironing specialists and nine stylists are available to assist you with pre-production services. Our fashion stylists’ abilities to create custom outfits gives each production its own unique appeal.

IMAGE PROCESSING

We have set up a dedicated image processing center for the further processing of e-commerce photography to accommodate this workflow. 
We custom adapt and coordinate these processes individually for each customer. Our in-house color management, which includes DIN standard lighted work stations, makes it possible for us to show your products in high fidelity colors.

Thanks to our OFFSHORE capacities, which we utilize for instance for the masking of photographs, we are in a position to deliver shop-ready photographs even more quickly and efficiently.  All along the process chain, the images are subjected to continuous quality checks.

• E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce
  • E-Commerce

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

Perfekter Workflow – von Profis entwickelt

Perfekter Workflow – von Profis entwickelt


FOTOGRAFIE

Bei unserer E-Commerce-Fotografie werden auf 1.500 qm Produktionsfläche Aufnahmen mit höchster Prozesssicherheit erstellt. Ein spezialisiertes Team produziert Fotos für E-Commerce-Shops im Stundentakt. Dabei wird die Qualität durch ein eigenes Qualitätsmanagement sichergestellt. Der farbverbindliche Workflow wird durch modernstes Studioequipment unterstützt.

LOGISTIK

Die E-Commerce-Fotografie wird durch unsere ausgefeilte Logistik unterstützt. Jeder Artikel kann auf Wunsch mittels eines Online-Warentracking verfolgt werden. Die klar strukturierten Prozessketten ermöglichen die Abwicklung größter Warenmengen in kurzer Zeit. Sehr kurze Verweildauern der Fotomuster werden durch flexible Fotoproduktionszeiten erreicht.

Für die Anlieferung und den Abtransport der Ware stehen mehrere Verladerampen zur Verfügung. 

ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bieten wir auch in Spitzenzeiten höchste Qualität. Sechs Bügelfachkräfte und neun Stylisten/innen stehen für die Produktionen zur Verfügung. Die eigenständige Outfitbildung durch unsere Fashionstylisten ermöglicht ein individuelles Erscheinungsbild.

BILDBEARBEITUNG

Für die Weiterverarbeitung der Bilder im Bereich der E-Commerce-Fotografie haben wir für diesen Workflow eine spezialisierte Bildbearbeitung eingerichtet.
Die Prozesse werden für jeden Kunden individuell angepasst und abgestimmt. Unser Inhouse Colormanagement inklusive DIN-Normlicht-Arbeitsplätzen ermöglicht die farbtreue Abbildung Ihrer Artikel.

Durch OFFSHORE-Kapazitäten, z.B. beim Maskieren der Aufnahmen, können die Bilder noch effizienter und schneller „Shop-fertig“ geliefert werden. Die Aufnahmen werden entlang der Prozesskette einer ständigen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen.